Challenge

In this New Year, I can’t help but wonder how it will play out.  As I mentioned yesterday, what will define you in the coming days, weeks and months?

Last week and last night, I checked to see how many were reading my old posts.  Surprisingly, one old post of mine has a bit over 2,718 hits.  I don’t know if this is a post that I’d like to consider as being my “defining point”, but I won’t consider it to be a loss if readers get from it what I intend – a re-thinking of what is and what can be.SeeThingsDifferently

It is my hope to write more on seeing things differently and changing our view of ourselves, hence changing ourselves.  I don’t think we can stand more of what we as individuals or society has been living – we’re killing ourselves.  If we don’t, no one will.

More later!

Till then, as always, all the best!

 

