Thought and Change

 

 

Late last week I was thinking of ending this blog; I thought that I may have reached the end of my purpose in this blog – today, I find myself bereft of any thoughts to share.  This is not due to any inability to share thoughts, thoughts abound, rather it is because I have (for the lack of any other words) started on a path of deep thought, or if you will, an inward journey.

You may have read a previous post here about, “instinct”, well, I’m trusting my instinct, my “knowing” that things are changing and we have to prepare for those changes. what those changes are, where they take us… I have no idea, but for me, this is what makes life exciting, what makes it wonderful!

At this moment, I will say that I’m taking a hiatus – this may last for a few hours, a few days… I don’t know.  I’d love to tell you what it is that I’m experiencing, but I don’t believe words would convey this experience, and if I could express them verbally, would you understand?

Without being any more dramatic (unintended)… all the best to you, and if I do continue posting, I hope you’ll find me again.
All the best… always!

 

5 thoughts on “Thought and Change

  1. I have been feeling the same about my blog. Best of luck. Your words will be missed.

    Like

    1. Thank you for your kind word and your encouragement ‘Moments’.

      Throughout life, I’ve noticed that whatever we experience, especially emotional experiences, no matter how “unique” it/they feel are never unique.

      I’ve been meditating a lot about one strong desire and for now, it seems that my desires of a spiritual nature are being answered. I just hope there are more that are in their own way, having the same experience.

      All the best ‘Moments’.

      Like

  2. Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

    Like

    1. Well, thank you Eryn!

      As I just mentioned to another person that left a comment – I’ve been inspired to write something, and it may be posting as soon as next week… we shall see.

      By the way, please pardon the delay in replying to your comment – it was in my spam file (please don’t ask me why).

      I hope the remainder of your week is wonderful and your weekend is pleasant.

      All the best – always!

      Like

Comments are closed.