BREAKING NEWS!!!

I apologize for today’s post in advance:  starting early last week and finally ending this past Tuesday, I’ve had a very trying chest cold, so I’ve been very tired for quite some time.  That was the physical problem; the emotional problem is that of people who are very trying.  People that know that they’re incorrect – logically (factually if you prefer), but hold on to the lie because it’s convenient and it’s too difficult to change (my short explanation of what I see and hear).  There are other “issues”, but all-in-all, everything is rather nice!

When I came across the photo below, I wondered if I could use it in this blog… I guess it manifested its own space.  Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

7 thoughts on “BREAKING NEWS!!!

  1. Magnificent items from you, man. I have remember your stuff previous to and you are simply extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have bought right here, really like what you are saying and the way by which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to learn far more from you. That is really a terrific web site.

    Like

      1. I had a feeling you were letting off steam. I will have a good weekend! You do the same! This poster reminded me of a song I love that expresses the same idea in a different way. “Army of Me” by Bjork. I’m going to post in on Facebook if you don’t mind?

        Like

  2. I just want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and honestly savored you’re web-site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really come with beneficial writings. Thank you for sharing your webpage.

    Like

Comments are closed.