Frequency of the Reality

Here’s one that took my reality to a different level -

Here is a short 10 minute video that can help you to understand the above.  Following this video is a link to another video, but it’s a series of 10 videos running about 10 minutes each.  I highly recommend that you watch that video as well.

Here is the related YouTube video link:  “Quantum Physics Applied to Mind Power”

About K. W. Spencer

We're just students of life, past and present. I've created this site and blog to share observations, learned material and experiences as I and my co-hosts see life and it's possibilities, especially considering what has brought us to where we are presently. I hope you enjoy what is presented, but most of all, whether you agree with us or not, the content will make you - THINK!
This entry was posted in Motivational, Personal Observations and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.